Shopping In Downtown Annapolis

Explore The Stores!

Sip a latté and explore Annapolis shops by foot and relax as you stroll along our historic downtown streets and waterfront. Visit unique women boutiques, haberdasheries, galleries, custom frame shops, fine jewelry stores, eclectic green gifts, sterling silver shops, boating and maritime stores, home décor, antiques, blown glass, and fine arts from around the world.

Main Street Area

       
6 Cornhill Street Capital Teas - Loose Tea Shop  410-263-8327 Tea & Accessories www.capitalteas.com
         
110 Dock Street  Annapolis Marine Art Gallery  410-263-4100 Art Gallery www.annapolismarineart.com 
110 Dock Street Hyde Park 410-269-0074 Men's Clothing  
110 Dock Street Gregory Guzzi Jewelers 410-280-3536 Jewelry  
110 Dock Street  Pueblo Azul  410-295-7663 Mexican pottery, accessories  
110 Dock Street Guzzi Gift 410-236-0663 Souvenirs  
120 Dock Street  Eagle Souvenir  410-990-9712 Souvenirs  
142 Dock Street  Stevens True Value Hardware  410-263-3390 Hardware, home goods  
         
194 Green Street Niland & Company Gallery 410-263-2225 Jewelry and Art  
         
6 Fleet Street Vivo Eco Friendly 410-268-2258 Clothing & Accessories  
         
8 Francis Street Easy Street  410-263-5556 Gift Shop www.easystreetgallery.com
10 Francis Street brown eyed girl  410-990-4475 Clothing, Accessories  
         
77 Main Street Museum Store 410-268-5576 Gift Shop www.annapolis.org
87 Main Street Mills Fine Wine & Spirit  410-263-2888 Liquor Store www.millswine.com
99 Main Street  History Quest Muesum  410-267-6656 Gift Shop www.annapolis.org
         
100 Main Street  Zachary's Fine Jewelers  410-266-5555 Jewelry www.zacharysjewelers.com/
103 Main Street Hats In The Belfry  410-268-6333 Clothing & Hats www.hatsinthebelfry.com
103 Main Street Shades Unlimited  410-267-7277 Eyeglasses www.shadesunlimited.com 
107 Main Street  Naptown Clothing Company  410-267-0305 Souvenirs & T-Shirts www.naptownclothingco.com
110 Main Street W.R. Chance Jewelers 410-263-2404 Jewelry www.wrchance.com 
117 Main Street Black Dog  410-263-4771 Clothing www.theblackdog.com 
121 Main Street Russell Cather Levi Art Gallery 301-858-8333 Art Gallery www.russellcatherlevigallery.com 
121 Main Street Annapolis Cigar Co. 410-295-7400 Cigars  www.annapoliscigar.com 
122 Main Street  A.L.Goodies General Store  410-269-0071 Souvenirs  
123 Main Street CVS  410-295-3061 Drug Store www.cvs.com
129 Main Street  White House Black Market  410-267-7371 Women's Clothing www.whitehouseblackmarket.com
         
132 Main Street   Helly Hansen Outerwear  410-990-4359 Clothing www.hellyhansen.com
133 Main Street  Peppers Shirts  410-267-8722 Clothing & Souvenirs www.navygear.com
136 Main Street Shades of the Bay 410-267-6663 Sunglasses  
141 Main Street Avoca Handwavers Irish Imports 410-263-1485 Clothing www.avoca.ie
145 Main Street Lilac Bijoux 410-263-3309 Jewelry & Accessories www.lilacbijoux.com 
149 Main Street Chesapeake Trading 410-216-9797 Clothing & Accessories  
151 Main Street Gallery 1683 410-280-2140 Art Gallery  
152 Main Street SunTrust Bank 410-224-6250 Bank www.suntrust.com
153 Main Street  Annapolis Essentials - Tshirts  410-267-1383 Souvenirs & T-Shirts  
155 Main Street Claire Murray 410-280-2017 Rugs www.clairemurray.com 
158 Main Street Baby Madison 410-263-7878 Children's Clothing www.shopmadisonboutique.com 
159 Main Street Annapolis Shirt Company 410-974-9600 Souvenirs & T-Shirts www.navystuff.com
161 Main Street  Casa Nova Jewelry  410-280-8841 Jewelry www.casanovajewelry.com
162 Main Street Candles off Main 410-990-0664 Candles  www.candlesoffmain.com 
167 Main Street The Leader 410-263-7507 Women's Clothing www.theleaderannapolis.com
168 Main Street  Crabtown Gifts 410-263-0010 Gifts www.naptownclothingco.com 
         
170 Main Street  Snyder's Bootery 410-263-4500 Shoes  
172 Main Street Annapolis Running Shop  410-263-0010 Shoes www.annapolisrunningshop.com 
174 Main Street  Tshirt Factory  410-626-0025 Souvenirs & T-Shirts  
176 Main Street Creative Impressions Art Gallery  410-280-8618 Art Gallery & Framing www.creativeimpressionsart.com
179 Main Street Paradigm  410-626-6030 Clothing www.shopparadigm.com
181 Main Street Madison 410-298-7878 Clothing & Accessories www.shopmadisonboutique.com
186 Main Street  Labelle Cezanne Fine Jewelry  410-263-1996 Jewelry www.labellecezanne.com
188 Main Street Fabulous Teak Home & Patio  410-280-8757 Furniture www.fabuloushomeandpatio.squarespace.com 
188 Main Street Dragon Fly Garden  410-295-5677 Home & Garden Accessories www.dragonflygardendecor.com 
189 Main Street American Craftworks Collection 410-626-1583 Crafts www.americancraftworkscollection.com 
198 Main Street Treasure Island - Formal Dresses  410-267-1500 Women's Clothing www.treasureislandprom.com 
         
201 Main Street Mathilde's Imports 410-280-2905 Women's Clothing  
205 Main Street   Ron George Fine Jewelry 410-268-3651 Jewelry www.rongeorgejewelers.com
206 Main Street  Alpaca International  410-216-9898 Clothing www.thegoldoftheandes.com 
207 Main Street   Capital Comics  410-216-9711 Comic Books www.capitalcomicsmd.com
211 Main Street Verizon    Telephone  
215 Main Street  McBride Gallery  410-267-7077 Art Gallery www.mcbridegallery.com
216 Main Street Pine Away - Antiques & Gifts  410-263-7463 Furniture & Accessories www.pineaway.com
220 Main Street  Plat Du Jour - European Ceramics  410-269-1499 Home Accessories www.platdujour.net 
222 Main Street Main Street Mini Market & Spirits 410-626-2099 Sundry Store  
232 Main Street  Laurance Clothing 410-263-1175 Men's Clothing www.lauranceclothing.com 
         
16 Market Space The Pink Crab  410-216-9994 Clothing www.thepinkcrab.com 
30 Market Space Chico's  410-216-9251 Women's Clothing www.chicos.com
32 Market Space Diva  410-280-9195 Women's Clothing www.modadiva.com 
34 Market Space  Blanca Flora - Silver & Jewelry  410-268-7666 Jewelry   
38 Market Space Little Dock Store       
         
40 Randall Street Artini  410-267-0040 Gift Shop www.shopartini.com 
42 Randall Street RE-SAILS 410-263-4982 Boating Gifts www.resails.com/
45 Randall Street Tara Jewerly 410-268-6644 Jewelry  
48 Randall Street  Mixed Greens  410-216-9830 Gift Shop  
         

Maryland Avenue

       
37 Maryland Avenue Already Artists Studio 410-268-1686 Children's Art Classes www.alreadyartists.com 
39 Maryland Avenue La Petite Gallerie  410-268-2425 Art Gallery www.la-petite-galerie.net 
44 Maryland Avenue On Pointe Dance Studio 410-268-0075 Dance Studio www.annapolisonpointe.com
45 Maryland Avenue  Maria's Picture Place 410-263-8282 Art Gallery & Framing www.mariaspictureplace.biz
46 Maryland Avenue Augustine's Diamond Boutique 410-990-0580 Jewelry www.augustinesdiamonds.com
47 Maryland Avenue Star Monograms  410-263-2233 Monograming & Gifts www.starmonograms.com 
49 Maryland Avenue Niland Gallery 443-949-0946 Art Gallery  
53 Maryland Avenue  Annapolis Country Gift Store  410-269-6773 Gift Shop www.annapoliscountrystore.com
55 Maryland Avenue Annapolis Oriental Rugs 410-268-2955 Oriental Rugs www.nextrug.com 
56 Maryland Avenue The Smoke Shop  410-263-2066 Cigars & Accessories www.users.erols.com/asmoke
57 Maryland Avenue World Tree Gallery 202-787-0112   www.worldtreegallery.net
58 Maryland Avenue Flowers by Donna 410-263-1112 Flowers www.flowersbydonna.net 
62 Maryland Avenue Bailey's Maryland Avenue 410-280-8845 Clothing: Women's www.shopBMA.com
65 Maryland Avenue Shagbag & Co. 410-499-6090 Handbags www.shopshagbags.com
66 Maryland Avenue Natalie Silitch Antiques  410-263-7177 Art Gallery & Gift Shop www.nataliesilitch.com 
67 Maryland Avenue  Aurora Gallery  410-263-9150 Art Gallery www.auroragallery.net
69 Maryland Avenue Evergreen Antiques  410-216-9067 Antiques  
70 Maryland Avenue The Annapolis Book Store 410-280-2339 Books www.annapolisbookstore.com
75 Maryland Avenue Annebeth's Films and Foods 410-990-9700 Classic Films, Specialty Foods www.annebeths.com
76 Maryland Avenue  The Peake House 410-280-0410 Gift Shop  
78 Maryland Avenue  Mary and Blanche! 410-280-8891 Funky Card and Gift Shop www.maryandblanche.com
80 Maryland Avenue Details of Design 410-280-0202 Home Furnishings, Accessories www.fitzsimmonsdesign.com 
82 Maryland Avenue Absolutely Fabulous Antiques & Consignment 410-268-8762 Antiques & Consignment  
82 Maryland Avenue Be…Home  410-280-8616 Home Furnishings, Accessories www.behomeannapolis.com
86 Maryland Avenue  Vie Necessary Luxuries Home Store  410-269-6100 Home Furnishings, Accessories www.alexclymerinteriors.com
88 Maryland Avenue Niland & Company Jewelers  443-949-7876 Jewelry  
90 Maryland Avenue Gina Fitz 410-280-9090 Women's Clothing  
         
14 State Circle  Marion Warren Gallery  410-280-1414 Art Gallery www.marionwarren.com
17 State Circle Circle Gallery 410-268-4566 Art Gallery www.artinannapolis.com/circlegallery.html
40 State Circle  The Annapolis Pottery  410-268-6153 Pottery Store www.annapolispottery.com 
44 State Circle  Tilghman Co. & Jewelers  410-268-7855 Jewelry www.tilghmanjewelers.com 
50 State Circle  York Flowers  410-268-3341 Flowers and Delivery www.yorkflowers.com
64 State Circle Paws Pet Boutique  410-263-8683 Pet Gifts www.pawspetboutique.com
         

West Street

       
32 West Street  a la mode lingerie  410-280-9771 Lingerie www.alamodelingerie.com
34 West Street Gritz's liquor store 410-263-3413 Liquor  
45 West Street  The Annaposli Collection Gallery  410-280-1414 Art Gallery www.annapoliscollection.com
55 West Street  Acousticopia 410-216-7711 Guitars & Equipment www.acousticopia.com
57 West Street  Whitehall Art Gallery  410-269-6161 Art Gallery www.artinannapolis.com
162 West Street Mi'Chek Boutique 410-267-1202   www.michekboutique.com
175 West Street Horse Boutique 410-626-9726   www.horse-boutique.com
238 West Street The Annapolis Furniture Company 410-295-7463 Home Furnishings, Accessories www.annapolisfurniture.com
         
1 Park Place #2 Vizions Art Gallery 410-990-0340 Gallery www.vizionsartgallery.com
1 Park Place #12 The Papery 410-268-2190 Stationary, Engraving www.thepaperyinc.com
         

Eastport

       
318 Sixth Street Fleet Feet 410-268-6290 Running Shoes, Accessories www.fleetfeetannapolis.com
902 Bay Ridge Ave. Karavan Treasures from Turkey 410-295-4438 Rugs, Imports from Turkey www.treasuresfromturkey.com
         

 

 

 

 

Photo at top of page by David Hartcorn. All Rights Reserved.
©Website Design copyright 2008-2014 by Workable Web Solutions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.